Folksy

Having been meaning to find some way of selling on-line and dithering about as to which is the best option, I can now declare my Folksy shop open, ta dah!

folksy logo

There are only a couple of items listed at the moment but I will be adding more, so please do keep checking it out.  I am also more than happy to work on individual commissions be it for home furnishings, decorations or personalised items, so please do get in touch!  I will also be adding another page to this site that links to Folksy.

3 thoughts on “Folksy

Leave a Reply

